Focus

It was a long week, after returning from vacation. Much of it was spent getting my head wrapped around software projects for clients that were left at my end of the year and New Year hiatus. Additionally, I had family activities to attend, and rehearsal and preparation for the annual Martin Luther King Celebration held here in Cincinnati. I joined a choir that will sing that day at Music Hall called Voices of Freedom as a part of that celebration.

By the way, if you happen to be in Cincinnati on Monday, January 15, stop by Fountain Square at 10am or Music Hall at Noon to join the Martin Luther King Celebration.

With all that going on, I haven’t written much.

Expect to see more however, in the next few days. My creative juices are flowing again and the ideas are flowing inside. I enjoy writing articles for this blog; it is a creative outlet, and an activity that keeps me from getting numb.

Leave a Reply

