My Top 25

The Top 25 songs as found in my iTunes

1 Year of the Cat Al Stewart
2 Baby I Need Your Loving Four Tops
3 A Whiter Shade of Pale Procol Harum
4 Baby I’m Yours Barbara Lewis
5 Ol’ 55 Eagles
6 Dreams Fleetwood Mac
7 Sweet Love Anita Baker
8 Duke Of Earl Gene Chandler
9 Do What You Want, Be What You Are Hall & Oates
10 Going Out Of My Head Little Anthony And The Imperials
11 What’s Going On Marvin Gaye
12 All Day Music War
13 Hello Stranger Barbara Lewis
14 Warm Ways Fleetwood Mac
15 Jackie Blue Ozark Mountain Daredevils
16 Wild Horses The Rolling Stones
17 Try A Little Tenderness Otis Redding
18 Tighten Up Archie Bell & The Drells
19 Who’s Crying Now Journey
20 Stranger On the Shore Mr. Acker Bilk
21 Lets Stay Together Al Green
22 Bus Stop Hollies
23 Help Me Joni Mitchell
24 You Can Call Me Al Paul Simon
25 Soak Up The Sun Sheryl Crow

What’s on your iTunes? What music brings a smile to your face? Comment below.

One response to “My Top 25

  1. Ooooo…. those are GOOD ones! I think I’m the last living person who doesn’t have an iPod. Any list with Little Anthony, Anita Baker and Otis on it is excellent. Funny, I was thinking of Aker Bilk earlier today. I bet I hadn’t thought of him in 25 years (okay, maybe more).

Leave a Reply

