And More

Ok, I’ll admit it. I love those humorous little bumper sticker sayings. So, without further ado, here are a few more:

If you’re not part of the solution, you’re part of the precipitate.

Thank God I’m an atheist.

Never knock on Death’s door. Ring the bell and run, he hates that.

There are 10 types of people in the world. Those who understand binary, and those who don’t.

Never miss a good opportunity to shut up.

I doubt, therefore I might be.

Your stupid!

Constipation causes people not to give a crap.

Sure you can trust the government! Just ask a native American!

Alcohol and calculus don’t mix. Never drink and derive.

Hang up and drive.

Nebraska: At least the cows are sane.

There’s no place like 127.0.0.1 (geek joke)

Suburbia: Where they tear out the trees and name streets after them.

The last time politics and religion were mixed, people were burned at the stake.

Jesus loves you. But I’m his favorite.

The generation of random numbers is too important to leave to chance.

Well, at least the war on the environment is going well.

Just say NO to negativity

I thought I was indecisive; now I’m not so sure.

One response to “And More

  1. In response to the bumper sticker that says “When the Rapture comes, this car will be unmanned”: “When the Rapture comes, can I have your car?”

Leave a Reply

