Only The Beginning

Found on an invoice for my life insurance premium:

Other correspondence, inquiries, and written requests must be sent to:
Customer Service Office
PO Box XXXXX
City, State, Zip

(here’s the good part)
We will begin to respond to your communication as of the date it is received at this address.

This company gives me lots of confidence about their ability to help me. I now know they will begin to respond to my communication when they receive it.

That begs the question…

But when will they actually respond? And what does one do when they begin to respond?

I’ll leave that to your imagination.

One response to “Only The Beginning

  1. Hhhmmm. I would have to write them and ask for the total process to be explained.

Leave a Reply

